Giveaway: Siren’s Song

Thank you to everyone who entered! Nick has won the book, and accepted.  We will have a picture soon, hopefully, when he gets it.

Stay tuned for the next one!

GIVEAWAY POLICY

1) Must be 13 yrs or older.

2) Winner will have 48hrs to respond to notice. If I do not hear from you I will choose another.

3) I have the right to postpone/change/and or end a giveaway at anytime.

4) No purchase is necessary.

5) All giveaways by Rafflecopter.

6) All giveaways will involve books and will be US only

PRIVACY POLICY

I will NEVER share information about you (email, address, name, telephone…etc) to 3rd parties.

12d5a470175f77c9a85b0884340f0220

My first ever giveaway, and hopefully just the beginning!

I received a second copy of Siren’s Song, and decided to share my good fortune.  I hope to do be doing several things based on this trilogy over the next month!

The giveaway will run from 4/6/2016 – 4/13/2016. The winner will be announced 4/14/2016.

One lucky winner will win a hard cover copy of Siren’s Song!

Read my full review here: Siren’s Song Ends Wonderful Trilogy

I also had a Q&A with my book club (A Novel Idea) on Twitter with Mary Weber, after reading Storm Siren together! (The first of this trilogy).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

5 thoughts on “Giveaway: Siren’s Song

  1. Pingback: Alphabet Series: Getting Involved – A Woman of Many Titles

What do you think?

