Thanks for the Memories! 2015 in review

The past year has been full of ups and downs.  I graduated with my Master’s, celebrated my son’s first birthday and all of his fun moments, and went on an amazing vacation with my family to see my mom, and make a few dreams come true for my Mother-in-law.

Sadly, this was also a year with a huge loss for my family, as my mother-in-law passed away in November. It has been hard, especially around the holidays. We all miss her a great deal.

Hopefully next year will be full of happy memories. Less Stress. Maybe a new job? Saving money. Great times with my hubby and son.

And I want to say, thank you for being here with me. For reading my random posts, for following my attempts at writing, and dealing with writer’s block.  I’ve gotten better about blogging every week, and hopefully this will only get better and I will win Nanowrimo next year!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 820 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 14 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

What do you think?

