Working, working

The last week has been incredibly busy. Fun stuff, but also good in many ways.  but on top of everything else I have managed to start working through Fated Destiny.  YAY!

I’m editing as I go along, and looking what I have. I cannot wait to start plotting it all out. I’m way too excited for the new ideas.

In other news, I will am reading a book I won on Goodreads. Dude Making A Difference.  I think it has more downs than ups but I should be finished with it soon.

My head is hurting so this shall not be a long post. My writing fairy came and told me to blog, so blog I have.  I may be doing a funny post about Christmas tomorrow, and I’ll try to talk more about my writing.

Peace, people.

What do you think?

