Writing Prompt: Character

395

This is Virginia Hankins. She would have been my idol, and my role model if I had known about her in middle school – I would have wanted to be her.  I still do. She is a warrior, an archer, a stunt double, a mermaid, and more.  She trains horses, even. She’s a knight.

So, using this picture – either write a character sheet (getting to know a character), or write a short story about her or whatever strikes your fancy. I vote for the writing about the Character. 🙂

What do you think?

