Writing A Novel Together

So me and my sister-in-law, Amanda McCormick, are planning on writing a novel together.  It’s quite the popular thing these days. The House of Night novels are written by two people, as well as the Doon novels.  I like the idea of it.

I think it will be awesome on so many levels. If we ever sit down and actually plan it out. I’ve discovered however that planning a novel together is difficult. I already am horrible at doing one by myself!

Wish us luck! Give us advice 🙂

What do you think?

