I WON!

Winner-2014-Twitter-Profile

So, thanks to the encouragement from one Amanda Willoughby, I have WON NANOWRIMO!! I am so very excited. I did not finish my novel, but I am close to halfway, and I feel fantastic. And sleepy. But Fantastic.

I want to sleep, as it is 1:30 am, but one quick note: If anyone tells you cannot do something? Laugh at them. Or the less rude option is to just ignore it. I am in 3 grad level classes, doing an internship (3 days a week) which was 300 hours this semester, working a Graduate Assistantship job, and being a wife and mother. I have a wonderful support system that helped make all that work, but I did all that and wrote 50k words. Cool huh?

PEACE! More later 🙂

What do you think?

