IM DOING NANOWRIMO!!

Really. Because I’m crazy. It’s fun! I’m fixing to do a crawl with my lovely sisterly-in-law. I’ve written several thousands of words in the past few days. It feels amazing.

Also, baby stuff is stupidly expensive. I really want a jumparoo thing for Xander but the cheapest one is like $70.  Oi.

I contacted a friend who I missed today and we started talking. I missed her quite a bit.  I miss all my friends. Stupid crazy schedule.

Off to writing.

Laters!!!!

What do you think?

